Associates

NextHome Realty Center

118 Vintage Park Blvd.
Suite W121
Houston, TX 77070
14106 Mueschke Road #140
Cypress, TX 77433
9822 Fry Road
Suite 150
Cypress, TX 77433

Associates

Rob TheRiot Agent

Photo of Rob TheRiot
  • TX License #: 659678
  • rob@ginnytherealtor.com
  • Direct: 281-381-9237
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
New Homes, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Alex Townsend Agent

Photo of Alex Townsend
  • TX License #: 695649
  • TX License #: Texas
  • Alex@anacocoproperties.com
  • Direct: 281 746-3360
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, Land, New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Janan Upshaw Agent

Photo of Janan Upshaw
  • TX License #: 676482
  • Janan@RealEstateWithJanan.com
  • Office: 281.213.6280
Expertise Types
Single Family Homes

Robin Vesmirovsky Agent

Photo of Robin Vesmirovsky
  • TX License #: 708712
  • realtorrobinv@gmail.com
  • Direct: 281-213-6292
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Farms, Land, Ranches, Residential, Rural Land, Single Family Homes

Junae Welch Agent

Photo of Junae Welch
  • TX License #: 707024
  • junae.welch@gmail.com
  • Office: 281-213-6211

Jimmy Willis Agent

Photo of Jimmy Willis
  • TX License #: 559198
  • willisjimmy@gmail.com
  • Direct: 281-213-6204
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Land, New Homes, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Jodi Willis Broker Associate

Photo of Jodi Willis
  • TX License #: 436389
  • willis.jodi@gmail.com
  • Office: 281-213-6203
Professional Designations
e-Pro, REALTOR
Expertise Types
Land, New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Jessica Winters Agent

Photo of Jessica Winters
  • TX License #: 473506
  • homes@jessicawintersrealtor.com
  • Direct: 832-980-5449
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, New Homes, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes