Associates

NextHome Realty Center

12810 Telge Road
Cypress, TX 77429
14106 Mueschke Road #140
Cypress, TX 77433
9822 Fry Road
Suite 150
Cypress, TX 77433

Associates

Todd Rhein Agent

Photo of Todd Rhein
  • TX License #: 611702
  • tsrhein10@gmail.com
  • Direct: 281-746-3261
Professional Designations
REALTOR

Lorine Riggs Agent

Photo of Lorine Riggs
  • TX License #: 622981
  • lorineriggs@gmail.com
  • Direct: 281-746-3231
Languages Spoken
English, Greek
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Foreclosure, New Homes, Residential, Residential Investment, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Ruth Rottiers Agent

Photo of Ruth Rottiers
  • TX License #: 695276
  • Texas License #: Texas
  • ruth@rottiersrealty.com
  • Office: 281-213-6257
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish

Tommy Ruland Agent

Photo of Tommy Ruland
  • TX License #: 685531
  • tommy@pamelapostproperties.com
  • Direct: (281) 213-6216
Professional Designations
REALTOR

Rob Rule Agent

Photo of Rob Rule
  • TX License #: 469423
  • Rob@GoldenRuleHomes.com
  • Direct: (713) 291-6077
Professional Designations
e-Pro, GRI, REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, Foreclosure, New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Stacie Schafer Agent

Photo of Stacie Schafer
  • TX License #: 671502
  • stacie@nexthomerealtycenter.com
  • Direct: 281-924-2480
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Certified Notary, Mortgage, New Homes, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Karyn Schwab Agent

Photo of Karyn Schwab
  • TX License #: 688188
  • karyn@karynschwab.com
  • Direct: 281-213-6248
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish

Lori Selman Agent

Photo of Lori Selman
  • TX License #: 562542
  • Lori@loriselman.com
  • Direct: 713-876-0460

Lynne Sheldon Agent

Photo of Lynne Sheldon
  • TX License #: 581934
  • listingsbylynne@gmail.com
  • Direct: 281-213-6224
Professional Designations
MCNE, REALTOR

Harold Simmons Agent

Photo of Harold Simmons
  • TX License #: 678247
  • Harold.simmons2812@gmail.com
  • Office: 2812136228
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Residential

Daniel Skates Agent

Photo of Daniel Skates
  • TX License #: 645112
  • jdskates@jdskates.com
  • Direct: 281-213-6205

Gayla Skates Broker

Photo of Gayla Skates
  • TX License #: 0506014
  • TX License #: 0567056
  • Gayla@nexthomerealtycenter.com
  • Direct: 281.213.6262

Glena Smith Agent

Photo of Glena Smith
  • TX License #: 615114
  • TX License #: TX
  • smithglena@sbcglobal.net
  • Direct: 281-627-3644
Professional Designations
ABR
Expertise Types
New Homes, Residential, Single Family Homes

Jackie Spiro Agent

Photo of Jackie Spiro
  • TX License #: 389380
  • realtor@jackiespiro.com
  • Direct: 281-746-3244
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Professional Designations
ABR, CPRES, REALTOR, SFR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Foreclosure, Land, New Homes, Probate, Relocation, REO, Residential, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Amy Staudt Agent

Photo of Amy Staudt
  • TX License #: 663672
  • amystaudt@att.net
  • Office: 281-213-6241 x 6241

Ginny TheRiot Agent

Photo of Ginny TheRiot
  • TX License #: 573404
  • ginny@theriotrealtyteam.com
  • Direct: 281-381-9137
Professional Designations
ABR, CHMS, CNE, REALTOR, SRES
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Farms, Foreclosure, Land, New Homes, Probate, REO, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Rob TheRiot Agent

Photo of Rob TheRiot
  • TX License #: 659678
  • rob@theriotrealtyteam.com
  • Direct: 281-381-9237
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
New Homes, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Alex Townsend Agent

Photo of Alex Townsend
  • TX License #: 695649
  • TX License #: Texas
  • anacoco36@hotmail.com
  • Direct: 281 746-3360
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, New Homes, Property Management, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Janan Upshaw Agent

Photo of Janan Upshaw
  • TX License #: 676482
  • Janan@RealEstateWithJanan.com
  • Office: 281.213.6280
Expertise Types
Single Family Homes

Jimmy Willis Agent

Photo of Jimmy Willis
  • TX License #: 559198
  • willisjimmy@gmail.com
  • Direct: 281-213-6204
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Land, New Homes, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes