Associates

NextHome Realty Center

9822 Fry Rd, Suite 150
Cypress, TX 77433
13615 Kluge Road, Suite 100
Cypress, TX 77429

Associates

Krystyn Rawlinson Compliance Coordinator

Photo of Krystyn Rawlinson
  • compliance@nexthomerealtycenter.com
  • Direct: 281-213-6211

Chris Ray Agent

Photo of Chris Ray
  • Assistjsm@gmail.com
  • Direct: 281.213.6264

Jeff Riley Agent, Operations Manager, Recruiting/Retention, Sales Manager

Photo of Jeff Riley
  • TX License #: 580154
  • Jeff@NextHomeRealtyCenter.com
  • Direct: 281-746-3234
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Auction, Buyer Broker, Commercial, Condominiums, Foreclosure, Land, Manufactured Homes, Mobile Homes, Mortgage, New Homes, Other, Probate, Property Management, Ranches, Real Estate Auctions, Relocation, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Second Homes, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Martina Rogowsky Agent

Photo of Martina Rogowsky
  • TX License #: 725021
  • MartinaRHomes@yahoo.com
  • Direct: 281-213-6212
Languages Spoken
English, Polish
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Certified Notary

Rob Rule Agent

Photo of Rob Rule
  • TX License #: 469423
  • Rob@GoldenRuleHomes.com
  • Direct: (713) 291-6077
Professional Designations
e-Pro, GRI, REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, Foreclosure, New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Tanisha Scott Agent

Photo of Tanisha Scott
  • TX License #: 673066
  • realtortscott@gmail.com
  • Office: 832-720-8600

Lori Selman Agent

Photo of Lori Selman
  • TX License #: 562542
  • Lori@loriselman.com
  • Direct: 713-876-0460
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Mortgage, New Homes, Residential, Single Family Homes

Harold Simmons Agent

Photo of Harold Simmons
  • TX License #: 678247
  • Harold.simmons2812@gmail.com
  • Office: 2812136228
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Residential

Gayla Skates Broker, Managing Broker

Photo of Gayla Skates
  • TX License #: 0506014
  • TX License #: 0567056
  • Gayla@nexthomerealtycenter.com
  • Direct: 281.213.6262

Kim Skeeters Agent, REALTOR

Photo of Kim Skeeters
  • TX License #: 745047
  • kim@kimskeeters.com
  • Direct: 281.213.6230
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Foreclosure, Land, New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Second Homes, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Glena Smith Agent

Photo of Glena Smith
  • TX License #: 615114
  • TX License #: TX
  • smithglena@sbcglobal.net
  • Direct: 281-627-3644
Professional Designations
ABR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Land, Manufactured Homes, Mobile Homes, New Homes, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Jackie Spiro Agent

Photo of Jackie Spiro
  • TX License #: 389380
  • realtor@jackiespiro.com
  • Direct: 281-746-3244
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Professional Designations
ABR, CPRES, REALTOR, SFR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Foreclosure, Land, New Homes, Probate, Relocation, REO, Residential, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Ed Tollefsen Agent

Photo of Ed Tollefsen
  • TX License #: 741256
  • ed@realestatewithjanan.com
  • Direct: 281-213-6281
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Property Management, Residential, Residential Investment, Second Homes, Single Family Homes

Charity Townes Agent

Photo of Charity Townes
  • TX License #: 545834
  • charity@rileyrealtygroup.com
  • Direct: 281.213.6268

Alex Townsend Agent, REALTOR

Photo of Alex Townsend
  • TX License #: 695649
  • TX License #: Texas
  • Info@Alexsoldit.com
  • Direct: 281.746.3360
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, Land, New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Second Homes, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Janan Upshaw Agent

Photo of Janan Upshaw
  • TX License #: 676482
  • Janan@RealEstateWithJanan.com
  • Direct: 281.387.7002
Expertise Types
Single Family Homes

Christian Williams Agent

Photo of Christian Williams
  • TX License #: 747304
  • Christian@TheChristianWilliamsTeam.com
  • Direct: 281.213.6248
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Land, Mobile Homes, New Homes, Residential, Second Homes, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Lenett Williams Agent

Photo of Lenett Williams
  • TX License #: 729738
  • lenettwilliams@gmail.com
  • Direct: 281.213.6260
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Residential

Jimmy Willis Agent

Photo of Jimmy Willis
  • TX License #: 559198
  • willisjimmy@gmail.com
  • Direct: 281-213-6204
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Land, New Homes, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Jodi Willis Broker Associate

Photo of Jodi Willis
  • TX License #: 436389
  • willis.jodi@gmail.com
  • Office: 281-213-6203
Professional Designations
e-Pro, REALTOR
Expertise Types
Land, New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes