Associates

NextHome Realty Center

9822 Fry Rd, Suite 150
Cypress, TX 77433
13615 Kluge Rd.
Cypress, TX 77429

Associates

Dee Pardue Broker Associate

Photo of Dee Pardue
  • TX License #: 437614
  • dee@deepardue.com
  • Direct: 713-882-0527
Professional Designations
ABR, ALHS, CHMS, CRS, REALTOR
Expertise Types
New Homes, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Lisa Pittman Agent

Photo of Lisa Pittman
  • TX License #: 603135
  • info@buglisaaboutrealestate.com
  • Direct: 281-746-3269
Professional Designations
REALTOR

Kandi Porter Agent

Photo of Kandi Porter
  • TX License #: 567995
  • kandi@kandiporter.com
  • Direct: 281-213-6240
Professional Designations
ABR, CHMS, CSP, REALTOR

Krystyn Rawlinson Compliance Coordinator

Photo of Krystyn Rawlinson
  • compliance@nexthomerealtycenter.com
  • Direct: 281-213-6211

Chris Ray Agent

Photo of Chris Ray
  • Assistjsm@gmail.com
  • Direct: 281-213-6264

Jeff Riley Agent, Owner, REALTOR

Photo of Jeff Riley
  • TX License #: 580154
  • Jeff@NextHomeRealtyCenter.com
  • Direct: 281-746-3234
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Auction, Buyer Broker, Commercial, Condominiums, Foreclosure, Land, Manufactured Homes, Mobile Homes, New Homes, Other, Probate, Property Management, Ranches, Real Estate Auctions, Relocation, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Second Homes, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Martina Rogowsky Agent

Photo of Martina Rogowsky
  • TX License #: 725021
  • MartinaRHomes@yahoo.com
  • Direct: 281-213-6212
Languages Spoken
English, Polish
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Certified Notary

Rob Rule Agent

Photo of Rob Rule
  • TX License #: 469423
  • Rob@GoldenRuleHomes.com
  • Direct: (713) 291-6077
Professional Designations
e-Pro, GRI, REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, Foreclosure, New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Stacie Schafer Agent

Photo of Stacie Schafer
  • TX License #: 671502
  • stacie@nexthomerealtycenter.com
  • Direct: 281-924-2480
Professional Designations
PSA
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Certified Notary, Mortgage, New Homes, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Stephanie Schoggin Agent

Photo of Stephanie Schoggin
  • TX License #: 533262
  • stephanie@stephanieschoggin.com
  • Direct: 7138982797
Professional Designations
ALHS, SRES, SRS
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Karyn Schwab Agent

Photo of Karyn Schwab
  • TX License #: 688188
  • karyn@karynschwab.com
  • Direct: 281-213-6248
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish

Tanisha Scott Agent

Photo of Tanisha Scott
  • TX License #: 673066
  • realtortscott@gmail.com
  • Office: 832-720-8600

Lori Selman Agent

Photo of Lori Selman
  • TX License #: 562542
  • Lori@loriselman.com
  • Direct: 713-876-0460
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Mortgage, New Homes, Residential, Single Family Homes

Harold Simmons Agent

Photo of Harold Simmons
  • TX License #: 678247
  • Harold.simmons2812@gmail.com
  • Office: 2812136228
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Residential

Daniel Skates Agent

Photo of Daniel Skates
  • TX License #: 645112
  • jdskates@jdskates.com
  • Direct: 281-213-6205

Gayla Skates Broker, Managing Broker

Photo of Gayla Skates
  • TX License #: 0506014
  • TX License #: 0567056
  • Gayla@nexthomerealtycenter.com
  • Direct: 281.213.6262

Glena Smith Agent

Photo of Glena Smith
  • TX License #: 615114
  • TX License #: TX
  • smithglena@sbcglobal.net
  • Direct: 281-627-3644
Professional Designations
ABR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Land, Manufactured Homes, Mobile Homes, New Homes, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Jackie Spiro Agent

Photo of Jackie Spiro
  • TX License #: 389380
  • realtor@jackiespiro.com
  • Direct: 281-746-3244
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Professional Designations
ABR, CPRES, REALTOR, SFR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Foreclosure, Land, New Homes, Probate, Relocation, REO, Residential, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Ginny TheRiot Agent

Photo of Ginny TheRiot
  • TX License #: 573404
  • homes@ginnytherealtor.com
  • Direct: 281-381-9137
Professional Designations
ABR, CHMS, CNE, REALTOR, SRES
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Farms, Foreclosure, Land, New Homes, Probate, Relocation, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Rob TheRiot Agent

Photo of Rob TheRiot
  • TX License #: 659678
  • rob@ginnytherealtor.com
  • Direct: 281-381-9237
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
New Homes, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes