Associates

NextHome Realty Center

118 Vintage Park Blvd.
Suite 447
Houston, TX 77070
14106 Mueschke Road #140
Cypress, TX 77433
9822 Fry Road
Suite 150
Cypress, TX 77433

Associates

Colleen Packman Bookkeeper

Photo of Colleen Packman
  • books@nexthomerealtycenter.com
  • Direct: 281-213-6208
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish

Dee Pardue Broker Associate

Photo of Dee Pardue
  • TX License #: 437614
  • dee@deepardue.com
  • Direct: 713-882-0527
Professional Designations
ABR, ALHS, CHMS, CRS, REALTOR
Expertise Types
New Homes, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Jonah Pedroso Agent

Photo of Jonah Pedroso
  • TX License #: 692786
  • jonah@jonahpedroso.com
  • Office: 281-213-6289
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Certified Notary, Condominiums, New Homes, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Lisa Pittman Agent

Photo of Lisa Pittman
  • TX License #: 603135
  • info@buglisaaboutrealestate.com
  • Direct: 281-746-3269
Professional Designations
REALTOR

Kandi Porter Agent

Photo of Kandi Porter
  • TX License #: 567995
  • kandi@kandiporter.com
  • Direct: 281-213-6240
Professional Designations
ABR, CHMS, CSP, REALTOR

Pamela Post Agent

Photo of Pamela Post
  • TX License #: 550072
  • pamela@pamelapostproperties.com
  • Direct: 281-213-6217
Professional Designations
ABR, CNE, e-Pro, GREEN, GRI, REALTOR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Foreclosure, Land, New Homes, Relocation, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Krystyn Rawlinson Compliance Coordinator

Photo of Krystyn Rawlinson
  • compliance@nexthomerealtycenter.com
  • Direct: 281-213-6211

Chris Ray Agent

Photo of Chris Ray
  • Assistjsm@gmail.com
  • Direct: 281-213-6264

Lorine Riggs Agent

Photo of Lorine Riggs
  • TX License #: 622981
  • lorineriggs@gmail.com
  • Direct: 281-746-3231
Languages Spoken
English, Greek
Professional Designations
ABR, REALTOR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Foreclosure, New Homes, Residential, Residential Investment, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Jeff Riley Agent

Photo of Jeff Riley
  • TX License #: 580154
  • Jeff@RileyRealtyGroup.com
  • Direct: 281-746-3234
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Auction, Buyer Broker, Commercial, Condominiums, Foreclosure, New Homes, Probate, Real Estate Auctions, Relocation, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Martina Rogowsky Agent

Photo of Martina Rogowsky
  • TX License #: 725021
  • MartinaRHomes@yahoo.com
  • Direct: 281-213-6212
Languages Spoken
English, Polish
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Certified Notary

Tommy Ruland Agent

Photo of Tommy Ruland
  • TX License #: 685531
  • tommy@pamelapostproperties.com
  • Direct: (281) 213-6216
Professional Designations
ABR, REALTOR
Expertise Types
New Homes, Residential, Single Family Homes

Rob Rule Agent

Photo of Rob Rule
  • TX License #: 469423
  • Rob@GoldenRuleHomes.com
  • Direct: (713) 291-6077
Professional Designations
e-Pro, GRI, REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, Foreclosure, New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Marie Sandoval Agent

Photo of Marie Sandoval
  • TX License #: 600284
  • workaholic.marie@icloud.com
  • Direct: 281-608-3296
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Professional Designations
ABR, AHWD, REALTOR
Expertise Types
Certified Notary, Condominiums, Foreclosure, Land, New Homes, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Stacie Schafer Agent

Photo of Stacie Schafer
  • TX License #: 671502
  • stacie@nexthomerealtycenter.com
  • Direct: 281-924-2480
Professional Designations
PSA
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Certified Notary, Mortgage, New Homes, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Stephanie Schoggin Agent

Photo of Stephanie Schoggin
  • TX License #: 533262
  • stephanie@stephanieschoggin.com
  • Direct: 7138982797
Professional Designations
ALHS, SRES, SRS
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Karyn Schwab Agent

Photo of Karyn Schwab
  • TX License #: 688188
  • karyn@karynschwab.com
  • Direct: 281-213-6248
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish

Tanisha Scott Agent

Photo of Tanisha Scott
  • TX License #: 673066
  • realtortscott@gmail.com
  • Office: 832-720-8600

Lori Selman Agent

Photo of Lori Selman
  • TX License #: 562542
  • Lori@loriselman.com
  • Direct: 713-876-0460

Lynne Sheldon Agent

Photo of Lynne Sheldon
  • TX License #: 581934
  • listingsbylynne@gmail.com
  • Direct: 281-213-6224
Professional Designations
MCNE, REALTOR