Associates

NextHome Realty Center

9822 Fry Rd, Suite 150
Cypress, TX 77433
13615 Kluge Road, Suite 100
Cypress, TX 77429

Associates

Jason Muse Agent

Photo of Jason Muse
  • TX License #: 537803
  • homes@jasonmuse.com
  • Direct: 281-213-6264
Professional Designations
CNE, REALTOR
Expertise Types
Commercial, Condominiums, Farms, Foreclosure, Land, New Homes, Ranches, Relocation, REO, Residential, Rural Land, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Tammy Nordquist Agent

Photo of Tammy Nordquist
  • TX License #: 576447
  • tammyandbret@gmail.com
  • Direct: 281-213-6259
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Co-Op, New Homes, Ranches, Relocation, REO, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Dee Pardue Broker Associate

Photo of Dee Pardue
  • TX License #: 437614
  • dee@deepardue.com
  • Direct: 713-882-0527
Professional Designations
ABR, ALHS, CHMS, CRS, REALTOR
Expertise Types
New Homes, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Lisa Pittman Agent

Photo of Lisa Pittman
  • TX License #: 603135
  • info@buglisaaboutrealestate.com
  • Direct: 281-746-3269
Professional Designations
REALTOR

Kandi Porter Agent

Photo of Kandi Porter
  • TX License #: 567995
  • kandi@kandiporter.com
  • Direct: 281-213-6240
Professional Designations
ABR, CHMS, CSP, REALTOR

Krystyn Rawlinson Compliance Coordinator

Photo of Krystyn Rawlinson
  • compliance@nexthomerealtycenter.com
  • Direct: 281-213-6211

Chris Ray Agent

Photo of Chris Ray
  • Assistjsm@gmail.com
  • Direct: 281-213-6264

The Bortz Realty Group Agent

Photo of The Bortz Realty Group
  • TX License #: 673404
  • TX License #: 736213
  • Info@TheBortzRealtyGroup.com
  • Cell: 281.744.4879

Jeff Riley Agent, Operations Manager, Recruiting/Retention, Sales Manager

Photo of Jeff Riley
  • TX License #: 580154
  • Jeff@NextHomeRealtyCenter.com
  • Direct: 281-746-3234
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Auction, Buyer Broker, Commercial, Condominiums, Foreclosure, Land, Manufactured Homes, Mobile Homes, Mortgage, New Homes, Other, Probate, Property Management, Ranches, Real Estate Auctions, Relocation, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Second Homes, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Martina Rogowsky Agent

Photo of Martina Rogowsky
  • TX License #: 725021
  • MartinaRHomes@yahoo.com
  • Direct: 281-213-6212
Languages Spoken
English, Polish
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Certified Notary

Rob Rule Agent

Photo of Rob Rule
  • TX License #: 469423
  • Rob@GoldenRuleHomes.com
  • Direct: (713) 291-6077
Professional Designations
e-Pro, GRI, REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, Foreclosure, New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Karyn Schwab Agent

Photo of Karyn Schwab
  • TX License #: 688188
  • karyn@karynschwab.com
  • Direct: 281-213-6248
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish

Tanisha Scott Agent

Photo of Tanisha Scott
  • TX License #: 673066
  • realtortscott@gmail.com
  • Office: 832-720-8600

Lori Selman Agent

Photo of Lori Selman
  • TX License #: 562542
  • Lori@loriselman.com
  • Direct: 713-876-0460
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Mortgage, New Homes, Residential, Single Family Homes

Harold Simmons Agent

Photo of Harold Simmons
  • TX License #: 678247
  • Harold.simmons2812@gmail.com
  • Office: 2812136228
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Residential

Gayla Skates Broker, Managing Broker

Photo of Gayla Skates
  • TX License #: 0506014
  • TX License #: 0567056
  • Gayla@nexthomerealtycenter.com
  • Direct: 281.213.6262

Kim Skeeters Agent, REALTOR

Photo of Kim Skeeters
  • TX License #: 745047
  • kim@kimskeeters.com
  • Direct: 281.213.6230
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Foreclosure, Land, New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Second Homes, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Glena Smith Agent

Photo of Glena Smith
  • TX License #: 615114
  • TX License #: TX
  • smithglena@sbcglobal.net
  • Direct: 281-627-3644
Professional Designations
ABR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Land, Manufactured Homes, Mobile Homes, New Homes, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Jackie Spiro Agent

Photo of Jackie Spiro
  • TX License #: 389380
  • realtor@jackiespiro.com
  • Direct: 281-746-3244
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Professional Designations
ABR, CPRES, REALTOR, SFR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Foreclosure, Land, New Homes, Probate, Relocation, REO, Residential, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Steven Thorin Agent

Photo of Steven Thorin
  • TX License #: 641577
  • steven@introh.com
  • Direct: 832.723.0529
Professional Designations
REALTOR