Associates

NextHome Realty Center

118 Vintage Park Blvd.
Suite W121
Houston, TX 77070
14106 Mueschke Road #140
Cypress, TX 77433
9822 Fry Road
Suite 150
Cypress, TX 77433

Associates

Maryam Middel Agent

Photo of Maryam Middel
  • TX License #: 518366
  • maryam@MyNextHoustonHome.com
  • Direct: (281) 213 - 6288

Ivan Montes Agent

Photo of Ivan Montes
  • TX License #: 701031
  • montesivan24@gmail.com
  • Direct: 281-213-6239
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish

Nathalie Montes Agent

Photo of Nathalie Montes
  • TX License #: 691412
  • TX License #: TX
  • nsmontes0922@gmail.com
  • Direct: 9154943224
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish

Rosie Moran Agent

Photo of Rosie Moran
  • TX License #: 483866
  • NextHome@RelyOnRosie.net
  • Direct: 281-213-6250
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Professional Designations
BPOR, REALTOR
Expertise Types
Auction, Buyer Broker, Certified Notary, Foreclosure, New Homes, Relocation, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Jason Muse Agent

Photo of Jason Muse
  • TX License #: 537803
  • homes@jasonmuse.com
  • Direct: 281-213-6264
Professional Designations
CNE, REALTOR
Expertise Types
Commercial, Condominiums, Farms, Foreclosure, Land, New Homes, Ranches, Relocation, REO, Residential, Rural Land, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Bret and Tammy Nordquist Agent

Photo of Bret and Tammy Nordquist
  • TX License #: 576447
  • bretandtammy@teamnordquist.com
  • Direct: 281-213-6259
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Co-Op, New Homes, Ranches, Relocation, REO, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Helen Nosker Agent

Photo of Helen Nosker
  • TX License #: 694693
  • Helen@helennosker.com
  • Direct: 281-543-0486
Expertise Types
Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Dee Pardue Agent

Photo of Dee Pardue
  • TX License #: 437614
  • dee@deepardue.com
  • Direct: 713-882-0527
Professional Designations
ABR, CHMS, CRS, REALTOR
Expertise Types
New Homes, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Jonah Pedroso Agent

Photo of Jonah Pedroso
  • TX License #: 692786
  • jonah@jonahpedroso.com
  • Office: 281-213-6289
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Certified Notary, Condominiums, New Homes, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Lisa Pittman Agent

Photo of Lisa Pittman
  • TX License #: 603135
  • info@buglisaaboutrealestate.com
  • Direct: 281-746-3269
Professional Designations
REALTOR

Kandi Porter Agent

Photo of Kandi Porter
  • TX License #: 567995
  • kandi@kandiporter.com
  • Direct: 281-213-6240
Professional Designations
ABR, CHMS, CSP, REALTOR

Pamela Post Agent

Photo of Pamela Post
  • TX License #: 550072
  • pamela@pamelapostproperties.com
  • Direct: 281-213-6217
Professional Designations
ABR, e-Pro, GREEN, GRI, REALTOR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Foreclosure, Land, New Homes, Relocation, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Suesan Pruitt Agent

Photo of Suesan Pruitt
  • TX License #: 695320
  • Texas License #: Texas
  • suesan@suesanpruitt.com
  • Office: 281-213-6265
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Mortgage, New Homes, Residential, Townhomes

Carolina Purnell Agent

Photo of Carolina Purnell
  • TX License #: 649724
  • carolinapurnell@gmail.com
  • Direct: 2812136227
Languages Spoken
English, Portuguese, Spanish
Professional Designations
GRI
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, New Homes, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Jamie Lynne Ramos Agent

Photo of Jamie Lynne Ramos
  • TX License #: 620601
  • Jamie@HomeswithJamie.com
  • Direct: 281-746-3229
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
New Homes, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes

Krystyn Rawlinson Compliance Coordinator

Photo of Krystyn Rawlinson
  • compliance@nexthomerealtycenter.com
  • Direct: 281-213-6211

Chris Ray Agent

Photo of Chris Ray
  • Assistjsm@gmail.com
  • Direct: 281-213-6264

Lorine Riggs Agent

Photo of Lorine Riggs
  • TX License #: 622981
  • lorineriggs@gmail.com
  • Direct: 281-746-3231
Languages Spoken
English, Greek
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Foreclosure, New Homes, Residential, Residential Investment, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Jeff Riley Agent

Photo of Jeff Riley
  • TX License #: 580154
  • cityviewrealtor@gmail.com
  • Direct: 281-746-3234
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Commercial, Condominiums, New Homes, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Ruth Rottiers Agent

Photo of Ruth Rottiers
  • TX License #: 695276
  • Texas License #: Texas
  • ruth@rottiersrealty.com
  • Office: 281-213-6257
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish