Associates

NextHome Realty Center

118 Vintage Park Blvd.
Suite W121
Houston, TX 77070
14106 Mueschke Road #140
Cypress, TX 77433
9822 Fry Road
Suite 150
Cypress, TX 77433

Associates

Tracey Gerl Agent

Photo of Tracey Gerl
  • TX License #: 609044
  • tracey_gerl@yahoo.com
  • Direct: 281-746-3241
Professional Designations
REALTOR

Hal Goldie Agent

Photo of Hal Goldie
  • TX License #: 642951
  • hal@halgoldie.com
  • Direct: 2812136258
Professional Designations
REALTOR

Robert Goleman Agent

Photo of Robert Goleman
  • TX License #: 546785
  • rgoleman@aol.com
  • Direct: 281-213-6251
Professional Designations
ABR, CHMS, REALTOR, SFR
Expertise Types
Auction, Buyer Broker, Foreclosure, New Homes, Real Estate Auctions, Relocation, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Lorraine Hall Agent

Photo of Lorraine Hall
  • TX License #: 607594
  • lorraine@lorrainesellshouston.com
  • Direct: 832-392-9707
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Professional Designations
CNE
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Land, New Homes, Ranches, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Tara Hall Agent

Photo of Tara Hall
  • TX License #: 557636
  • Tara@HomesWithHall.com
  • Direct: 281-213-6285
Professional Designations
CNE, REALTOR
Expertise Types
New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Jessica Harless Agent

Photo of Jessica Harless
  • TX License #: 605715
  • jessica@jessicaharless.com
  • Direct: 281-213-6263
Professional Designations
ABR, CDPE, REALTOR
Expertise Types
New Homes, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Melissa Hegemeyer Agent

Photo of Melissa Hegemeyer
  • TX License #: 636539
  • melissa@melissahegemeyer.com
  • Direct: 2817448175
Expertise Types
Agri Business, Buyer Broker, Commercial, Farms, Manufactured Homes, Mobile Homes, New Homes, Ranches, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Single Family Homes

Linda Hildreth Agent

Photo of Linda Hildreth
  • TX License #: 569157
  • Hildrethlinda@yahoo.com
  • Direct: 281-213-6242
Languages Spoken
English, Vietnamese
Professional Designations
ALHS, CNE, MCNE, REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, Foreclosure, New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Tammy Hilgar Agent

Photo of Tammy Hilgar
  • TX License #: 593191
  • tammylynnhilgar@gmail.com
  • Direct: 2812136232
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
New Homes, Residential, Single Family Homes

Marc Hughes Agent

Photo of Marc Hughes
  • TX License #: 624123
  • marc@marchughesrealty.com
  • Direct: 281-213-6245
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Connie Inmon Agent

Photo of Connie Inmon
  • TX License #: 598967
  • connie@connieinmon.com
  • Direct: 713-542-2845
Professional Designations
ABR, CHMS, REALTOR, SFR
Expertise Types
New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

BARB KELLEY Agent

Photo of BARB KELLEY
  • TX License #: 604512
  • barb@barbkelley.com
  • Cell: 7135308374
Professional Designations
ABR, CHMS, CNE, REALTOR, SRES
Expertise Types
Land, New Homes, Other, Probate, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Dorothy Keays Agent

Photo of Dorothy Keays
  • TX License #: 687801
  • dorothy@KeaysToNewHomes.com
  • Direct: 281-213-6284
Professional Designations
REALTOR

Lena Lattanzi Agent

Photo of Lena Lattanzi
  • TX License #: 691217
  • llattanzi99@gmail.com
  • Direct: 2812136287
Languages Spoken
English, Mandarin

Georgia Layman Agent

Photo of Georgia Layman
  • TX License #: 663194
  • glslayman4250@gmail.com
  • Direct: 281-213-6253
Professional Designations
REALTOR, SRES
Expertise Types
Residential, Single Family Homes

Thanh Le Agent

Photo of Thanh Le
  • TX License #: 647876
  • thanh.le.realestate@gmail.com
  • Direct: 281-213-6293
Languages Spoken
English, Vietnamese
Expertise Types
New Homes, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Lakesha Linson Agent

Photo of Lakesha Linson
  • TX License #: 707589
  • lakesha.linson@gmail.com
  • Direct: 281-213-6243
Expertise Types
Residential, Single Family Homes

Laura LoGiudice Agent

Photo of Laura LoGiudice
  • TX License #: 666222
  • laura@soldbythecraftteam.com
  • Direct: 713-320-0562
Professional Designations
ABR, REALTOR
Expertise Types
New Homes, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Lex Manapsal Agent

Photo of Lex Manapsal
  • TX License #: 691206
  • atrio73@yahoo.com
  • Direct: 281-213-6286
Languages Spoken
English, Tagalog
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, Land, Mortgage, New Homes, Relocation, REO, Residential, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Dee Mayo Agent

Photo of Dee Mayo
  • TX License #: 625136
  • dmayo.realtor@gmail.com
  • Direct: 281-213-6299
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Land, New Homes, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes