Associates

NextHome Realty Center

118 Vintage Park Blvd.
Suite W121
Houston, TX 77070
14106 Mueschke Road #140
Cypress, TX 77433
9822 Fry Road
Suite 150
Cypress, TX 77433

Associates

Johanna Abad Agent

Photo of Johanna Abad
  • TX License #: 709538
  • homes@abadsells.com
  • Direct: 281-213-6237
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Professional Designations
REALTOR

Andrea Alderete Agent

Photo of Andrea Alderete
  • TX License #: 683937
  • andreat0707@yahoo.com
  • Office: 832-720-8600

Catia Aronson Agent

Photo of Catia Aronson
  • TX License #: 697639
  • catia@thearonsonsteam.com
  • Office: 281-213-6229
Languages Spoken
English, Portuguese
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
New Homes, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Theresa Bacom Agent

Photo of Theresa Bacom
  • TX License #: 689960
  • Theresa@BacomProperties.com
  • Direct: 281-213-6236
Expertise Types
New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Lynnea Beale Agent

Photo of Lynnea Beale
  • TX License #: 592643
  • info@NewTexasHome.com
  • Direct: 281-642-8475
Professional Designations
ABR, REALTOR, SFR
Expertise Types
Ranches, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Dalieli Bencomo Agent

Photo of Dalieli Bencomo
  • TX License #: 697719
  • dalieli@gmail.com
  • Direct: 832-292-6166
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish

Jill Bennett Agent

Photo of Jill Bennett
  • TX License #: 631768
  • Jill@JillBennettTeam.com
  • Direct: 281-213-6252
Expertise Types
Commercial, Condominiums, New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Whitney Bilyeu Agent

Photo of Whitney Bilyeu
  • TX License #: 691083
  • Texas License #: Texas
  • whitney@whitneybilyeu.com
  • Direct: 281.433.4966
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Professional Designations
REALTOR, RENE
Expertise Types
Residential, Single Family Homes

Dorene Callaway Agent

Photo of Dorene Callaway
  • TX License #: 433500
  • dorene@dorenecallaway.com
  • Direct: 281-213-6270
Professional Designations
ABR, CDPE, CRS, GRI, REALTOR, REALTOR (B), SFR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, Land, Mobile Homes, New Homes, Residential, Rural Land, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Crystal Coffman Agent

Photo of Crystal Coffman
  • TX License #: 650180
  • crystal@crystalcoffmanrealtor.com
  • Direct: 281-213-6235
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Residential, Single Family Homes

Lori Craft Broker Associate

Photo of Lori Craft
  • TX License #: 611405
  • lori@soldbythecraftteam.com
  • Direct: 2816309935
Professional Designations
ABR, REALTOR, SFR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, Foreclosure, Land, New Homes, Ranches, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Susan Davidson Agent

Photo of Susan Davidson
  • TX License #: 590419
  • sdavidson8020@gmail.com
  • Direct: 713-385-8020
Professional Designations
REALTOR

Ann Marie Draper Agent

Photo of Ann Marie Draper
  • TX License #: 628464
  • Texas License #: Texas
  • anndraperintexas@gmail.com
  • Direct: 713-562-3753
Professional Designations
CNE, REALTOR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, New Homes, Probate, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Jennifer Dwight Agent

Photo of Jennifer Dwight
  • TX License #: 691251
  • TX License #: TX
  • jennifer@dwightproperties.com
  • Direct: 281-779-6334
Professional Designations
ABR, REALTOR
Expertise Types
Auction, New Homes, Real Estate Auctions, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes

Jennifer Felcman Agent

Photo of Jennifer Felcman
  • TX License #: 609855
  • jennifer@jenniferfelcman.com
  • Direct: 281-746-3246
Professional Designations
REALTOR

Tammy Fowler Agent

Photo of Tammy Fowler
  • TX License #: 560196
  • fowlertammy1993@gmail.com
  • Direct: 281-213-6221
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Land, New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Kristy French Agent

Photo of Kristy French
  • TX License #: 698112
  • kfrench626@gmail.com
  • Direct: 281-303-6608
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Residential, Single Family Homes

Victor Fricke Agent

Photo of Victor Fricke
  • TX License #: 674610
  • victor.fricke@yahoo.com
  • Direct: 281-746-3265
Professional Designations
REALTOR

Laura Funderburk Agent

Photo of Laura Funderburk
  • TX License #: 677540
  • laura@laurasellscypress.com
  • Direct: 713-493-8589
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Terri Garza Agent

Photo of Terri Garza
  • TX License #: 579748
  • terri@terrigarza.com
  • Direct: (281) 213-6282
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes