Associates

NextHome Realty Center

12810 Telge Road
Cypress, TX 77429
14106 Mueschke Road #140
Cypress, TX 77433
9822 Fry Road
Suite 150
Cypress, TX 77433

Associates

Jared Anthony Agent

Photo of Jared Anthony
  • TX License #: 631331
  • jared@ichoosejared.com
  • Office: 832-720-8600
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Commercial, Condominiums, Land, New Homes, Other, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Catia Aronson Agent

Photo of Catia Aronson
  • TX License #: 697639
  • catiaaronsonrealty@gmail.com
  • Office: 281-213-6229
Languages Spoken
English, Portuguese
Professional Designations
REALTOR

Theresa Bacom Agent

Photo of Theresa Bacom
  • TX License #: 689960
  • Theresa@BacomProperties.com
  • Direct: 281-213-6236
Expertise Types
New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Tim Banks Agent

Photo of Tim Banks
  • TX License #: 664255
  • timbanksrealtor@gmail.com
  • Direct: 281-746-3249
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
New Homes, Residential, Single Family Homes

Lynnea Beale Agent

Photo of Lynnea Beale
  • TX License #: 592643
  • info@NewTexasHome.com
  • Direct: 281-642-8475
Professional Designations
ABR, REALTOR, SFR
Expertise Types
Ranches, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Dalieli Bencomo Agent

Photo of Dalieli Bencomo
  • TX License #: 697719
  • dalieli@gmail.com
  • Direct: 8322926166
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish

Jill Bennett Agent

Photo of Jill Bennett
  • TX License #: 631768
  • jill@jillbennettproperties.com
  • Direct: 281-213-6252

Whitney Bilyeu Agent

Photo of Whitney Bilyeu
  • TX License #: 691083
  • Texas License #: Texas
  • whitney@whitneybilyeu.com
  • Direct: 281.433.4966
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Professional Designations
REALTOR, RENE
Expertise Types
Residential, Single Family Homes

Dorene Callaway Agent

Photo of Dorene Callaway
  • TX License #: 433500
  • dorene@dorenecallaway.com
  • Direct: 281-213-6270
Professional Designations
ABR, CDPE, CRS, GRI, REALTOR, REALTOR (B), SFR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Land, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Crystal Coffman Agent

Photo of Crystal Coffman
  • TX License #: 650180
  • crystal@crystalcoffmanrealtor.com
  • Direct: 2812136235

Lori Craft Agent

Photo of Lori Craft
  • TX License #: 611405
  • lori@craftteamhomes.com
  • Direct: 2816309935
Professional Designations
ABR, REALTOR, SFR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, Foreclosure, Land, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Vincent Dames Agent

Photo of Vincent Dames
  • TX License #: 651605
  • vincedtherealtor@gmail.com
  • Direct: 281-213-6266
Expertise Types
New Homes, Residential, Single Family Homes

Susan Davidson Agent

Photo of Susan Davidson
  • TX License #: 590419
  • sdavidson8020@gmail.com
  • Direct: 713-385-8020
Professional Designations
REALTOR

Ann Marie Draper Agent

Photo of Ann Marie Draper
  • TX License #: 628464
  • Texas License #: Texas
  • anndraperintexas@gmail.com
  • Direct: 713-562-3753
Professional Designations
CNE, REALTOR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, New Homes, Probate, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Jennifer Dwight Agent

Photo of Jennifer Dwight
  • TX License #: 691251
  • TX License #: TX
  • jennifer@dwightproperties.com
  • Direct: 281-779-6334
Professional Designations
REALTOR

Jennifer Felcman Agent

Photo of Jennifer Felcman
  • TX License #: 609855
  • jennifer@jenniferfelcman.com
  • Direct: 281-746-3246
Professional Designations
REALTOR

Tammy Fowler Agent

Photo of Tammy Fowler
  • TX License #: 560196
  • fowlertammy1993@gmail.com
  • Direct: 281-213-6221
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Land, New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Kristy French Agent

Photo of Kristy French
  • TX License #: 698112
  • kfrench626@gmail.com
  • Direct: 281-303-6608
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Residential, Single Family Homes

Victor Fricke Agent

Photo of Victor Fricke
  • TX License #: 674610
  • victor.fricke@yahoo.com
  • Direct: 281-746-3265
Professional Designations
REALTOR

Terri Garza Agent

Photo of Terri Garza
  • TX License #: 579748
  • terri@terrigarza.com
  • Direct: (281) 213-6282
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes