Associates

NextHome Realty Center

9822 Fry Rd, Suite 150
Cypress, TX 77433
13615 Kluge Road, Suite 100
Cypress, TX 77429

Associates

Theresa Bacom Agent, Agent Admin, REALTOR

Photo of Theresa Bacom
  • TX License #: 689960
  • Theresa@BacomProperties.com
  • Direct: 281-746-3266
Professional Designations
REALTOR, RENE
Expertise Types
Land, New Homes, Relocation, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Second Homes, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Nicole Bale Agent

Photo of Nicole Bale
  • TX License #: 641851
  • realtor@nicolebale.com
  • Direct: 832-349-8447
Professional Designations
ABR, MCNE, REALTOR

Meghan Barlow Agent

Photo of Meghan Barlow
  • TX License #: 565475
  • barlowpropertygroup@gmail.com
  • Office: 281-213-6200
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Single Family Homes

Lynnea Beale Agent

Photo of Lynnea Beale
  • TX License #: 592643
  • info@NewTexasHome.com
  • Direct: 281-642-8475
Professional Designations
ABR, REALTOR, SFR
Expertise Types
Ranches, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Jill Bennett Agent

Photo of Jill Bennett
  • TX License #: 631768
  • Jill@JillBennettTeam.com
  • Direct: 281-213-6252
Professional Designations
ABR, e-Pro, PSA, REALTOR
Expertise Types
Commercial, Condominiums, New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Whitney Bilyeu Agent

Photo of Whitney Bilyeu
  • TX License #: 691083
  • Texas License #: Texas
  • whitney@whitneybilyeu.com
  • Direct: 281.433.4966
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Professional Designations
REALTOR, RENE
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Land, New Homes, Residential, Rural Land, Second Homes, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Troy Brock Agent

Photo of Troy Brock
  • TX License #: 738344
  • troy@troy-brock.com
  • Office: 281-213-6200
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Land, New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Single Family Homes

Dorene Callaway Agent

Photo of Dorene Callaway
  • TX License #: 433500
  • dorene@dorenecallaway.com
  • Direct: 281-213-6270
Professional Designations
ABR, CDPE, CRS, GRI, REALTOR, REALTOR (B), SFR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, Land, Mobile Homes, New Homes, Residential, Rural Land, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Katie Clark Agent

Photo of Katie Clark
  • TX License #: 729987
  • Katherine.Danielle.Clark@gmail.com
  • Direct: 281.213.6288
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Farms, Land, Ranches, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Lori Craft Broker Associate

Photo of Lori Craft
  • TX License #: 611405
  • lori@craftrealtyteam.com
  • Direct: 281.630.9935
Professional Designations
ABR, CNE, REALTOR, SFR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, Foreclosure, Land, New Homes, Ranches, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Lori Durrett Agent, Lic R.E. Salesperson, REALTOR

Photo of Lori Durrett
  • TX License #: 756357
  • homes@loridurrett.com
  • Direct: 281.213.6222
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, New Homes, Residential, Second Homes, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Jennifer Dwight Agent

Photo of Jennifer Dwight
  • TX License #: 691251
  • TX License #: TX
  • jennifer@dwightproperties.com
  • Direct: 281-779-6334
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Auction, New Homes, Real Estate Auctions, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Second Homes, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Tammy Fowler Agent

Photo of Tammy Fowler
  • TX License #: 560196
  • fowlertammy1993@gmail.com
  • Direct: 832-720-8600
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Land, New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Julie French REALTOR

Photo of Julie French
  • TX License #: 715949
  • juliehamilton001@gmail.com
  • Direct: 281.213.6269
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, New Homes, Residential, Residential Investment, Second Homes, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Victor Fricke Agent

Photo of Victor Fricke
  • TX License #: 674610
  • victor.fricke@yahoo.com
  • Direct: 281-746-3265
Professional Designations
REALTOR

Terri Garza Agent

Photo of Terri Garza
  • TX License #: 579748
  • terri@terrigarza.com
  • Direct: (281) 213-6282
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Tracey Gerl Agent

Photo of Tracey Gerl
  • TX License #: 609044
  • tracey_gerl@yahoo.com
  • Direct: 281-746-3241
Professional Designations
REALTOR

Robert Goleman Agent

Photo of Robert Goleman
  • TX License #: 546785
  • rgoleman@aol.com
  • Direct: 281-213-6251
Professional Designations
ABR, CHMS, REALTOR, SFR
Expertise Types
Auction, Buyer Broker, Foreclosure, New Homes, Real Estate Auctions, Relocation, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Lorraine Hall Agent

Photo of Lorraine Hall
  • TX License #: 607594
  • lorraine@lorrainesellshouston.com
  • Direct: 832-392-9707
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Professional Designations
CNE
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Land, New Homes, Ranches, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Jessica Harless Agent

Photo of Jessica Harless
  • TX License #: 605715
  • jessica@jessicaharless.com
  • Direct: 281-213-6263
Professional Designations
ABR, CDPE, CLHMS, REALTOR, SFR
Expertise Types
Foreclosure, Land, New Homes, Other, Residential, Residential Investment, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes