Associates

NextHome Realty Center

9822 Fry Rd, Suite 150
Cypress, TX 77433
13615 Kluge Rd.
Cypress, TX 77429

Associates

Johanna Abad Agent

Photo of Johanna Abad
  • TX License #: 709538
  • homes@abadsells.com
  • Direct: 281-213-6237
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Professional Designations
REALTOR

Andrea Alderete Agent

Photo of Andrea Alderete
  • TX License #: 683937
  • andreat0707@yahoo.com
  • Office: 832-720-8600

Theresa Bacom Agent

Photo of Theresa Bacom
  • TX License #: 689960
  • Theresa@BacomProperties.com
  • Direct: 281-213-6236
Expertise Types
Land, New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Meghan Barlow Agent

Photo of Meghan Barlow
  • TX License #: 565475
  • barlowpropertygroup@gmail.com
  • Office: 281-213-6200
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Single Family Homes

Lynnea Beale Agent

Photo of Lynnea Beale
  • TX License #: 592643
  • info@NewTexasHome.com
  • Direct: 281-642-8475
Professional Designations
ABR, REALTOR, SFR
Expertise Types
Ranches, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Jill Bennett Agent

Photo of Jill Bennett
  • TX License #: 631768
  • Jill@JillBennettTeam.com
  • Direct: 281-213-6252
Expertise Types
Commercial, Condominiums, New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Whitney Bilyeu Agent

Photo of Whitney Bilyeu
  • TX License #: 691083
  • Texas License #: Texas
  • whitney@whitneybilyeu.com
  • Direct: 281.433.4966
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Professional Designations
REALTOR, RENE
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Land, New Homes, Residential, Single Family Homes

Curtis Braly Associate

Photo of Curtis Braly
  • curtis@nexthomerealtycenter.com
  • Office: 281.213.6200

Troy Brock Agent

Photo of Troy Brock
  • TX License #: 738344
  • troy@troy-brock.com
  • Office: 281-213-6200

Steve Brown Agent

Photo of Steve Brown
  • TX License #: 724089
  • steve@stevebrowngroup.com
  • Office: (281) 213-6200
Professional Designations
GRI, PSA, REALTOR
Expertise Types
Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Dorene Callaway Agent

Photo of Dorene Callaway
  • TX License #: 433500
  • dorene@dorenecallaway.com
  • Direct: 281-213-6270
Professional Designations
ABR, CDPE, CRS, GRI, REALTOR, REALTOR (B), SFR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, Land, Mobile Homes, New Homes, Residential, Rural Land, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Crystal Coffman Agent

Photo of Crystal Coffman
  • TX License #: 650180
  • crystal@crystalcoffmanrealtor.com
  • Direct: 281-213-6235
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Residential, Single Family Homes

Lori Craft Broker Associate

Photo of Lori Craft
  • TX License #: 611405
  • lori@soldbythecraftteam.com
  • Direct: 2816309935
Professional Designations
ABR, CNE, REALTOR, SFR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, Foreclosure, Land, New Homes, Ranches, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Ann Marie Draper Agent

Photo of Ann Marie Draper
  • TX License #: 628464
  • Texas License #: Texas
  • anndraperintexas@gmail.com
  • Direct: 713-562-3753
Professional Designations
CNE, REALTOR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, New Homes, Probate, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Jennifer Dwight Agent

Photo of Jennifer Dwight
  • TX License #: 691251
  • TX License #: TX
  • jennifer@dwightproperties.com
  • Direct: 281-779-6334
Professional Designations
ABR, REALTOR
Expertise Types
Auction, New Homes, Real Estate Auctions, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes

Tammy Fowler Agent

Photo of Tammy Fowler
  • TX License #: 560196
  • fowlertammy1993@gmail.com
  • Direct: 832-720-8600
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Land, New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Victor Fricke Agent

Photo of Victor Fricke
  • TX License #: 674610
  • victor.fricke@yahoo.com
  • Direct: 281-746-3265
Professional Designations
REALTOR

Terri Garza Agent

Photo of Terri Garza
  • TX License #: 579748
  • terri@terrigarza.com
  • Direct: (281) 213-6282
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Tracey Gerl Agent

Photo of Tracey Gerl
  • TX License #: 609044
  • tracey_gerl@yahoo.com
  • Direct: 281-746-3241
Professional Designations
REALTOR

Robert Goleman Agent

Photo of Robert Goleman
  • TX License #: 546785
  • rgoleman@aol.com
  • Direct: 281-213-6251
Professional Designations
ABR, CHMS, REALTOR, SFR
Expertise Types
Auction, Buyer Broker, Foreclosure, New Homes, Real Estate Auctions, Relocation, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes