Associates

NextHome Realty Center

9822 Fry Rd, Suite 150
Cypress, TX 77433
13615 Kluge Road, Suite 100
Cypress, TX 77429

Associates

Johanna Abad Agent

Photo of Johanna Abad
  • TX License #: 709538
  • homes@abadsells.com
  • Direct: 281-213-6237
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Professional Designations
REALTOR

Andrea Alderete Agent

Photo of Andrea Alderete
  • TX License #: 683937
  • andreat0707@yahoo.com
  • Office: 281.213.6200

Meghan Barlow Agent

Photo of Meghan Barlow
  • TX License #: 565475
  • barlowpropertygroup@gmail.com
  • Office: 281-213-6200
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Single Family Homes

Cindy Barnes Administrative Assistant

Photo of Cindy Barnes
  • frontdesk@nexthomerealtycenter.com
  • Direct: 281.213.6200

Jim Bartley Agent, REALTOR

Photo of Jim Bartley
  • TX License #: 468821
  • jimbartley812@gmail.com
  • Direct: 281.213.6226
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, Foreclosure, Land, New Homes, Ranches, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Second Homes, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Lynnea Beale Agent

Photo of Lynnea Beale
  • TX License #: 592643
  • info@NewTexasHome.com
  • Direct: 281-642-8475
Professional Designations
ABR, REALTOR, SFR
Expertise Types
Ranches, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Jill Bennett Agent

Photo of Jill Bennett
  • TX License #: 631768
  • Jill@JillBennettTeam.com
  • Direct: 281-213-6252
Expertise Types
Commercial, Condominiums, New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Whitney Bilyeu Agent

Photo of Whitney Bilyeu
  • TX License #: 691083
  • Texas License #: Texas
  • whitney@whitneybilyeu.com
  • Direct: 281.433.4966
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Professional Designations
REALTOR, RENE
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Land, New Homes, Residential, Rural Land, Second Homes, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Brad Bortz Agent

Photo of Brad Bortz
  • TX License #: 736213
  • Brad@BradBortz.com
  • Office: 281.213.6200
Expertise Types
Commercial, Residential, Residential Investment

Cathie Bortz Agent

Photo of Cathie Bortz
  • TX License #: 673404
  • cathie@cathiebortz.com
  • Direct: 281.213.6233
Professional Designations
ASP, CNE, GRI, REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, Foreclosure, Land, New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Second Homes, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Troy Brock Agent

Photo of Troy Brock
  • TX License #: 738344
  • troy@troy-brock.com
  • Office: 281-213-6200

Crystal Cabrera Agent

Photo of Crystal Cabrera
  • TX License #: 737896
  • PerfectHomesByCrystal@gmail.com
  • Direct: 281.213.6271
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Co-Op, Condominiums, Foreclosure, Land, New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Second Homes, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Dorene Callaway Agent

Photo of Dorene Callaway
  • TX License #: 433500
  • dorene@dorenecallaway.com
  • Direct: 281-213-6270
Professional Designations
ABR, CDPE, CRS, GRI, REALTOR, REALTOR (B), SFR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, Land, Mobile Homes, New Homes, Residential, Rural Land, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Crystal Coffman Agent

Photo of Crystal Coffman
  • TX License #: 650180
  • crystal@crystalcoffmanrealtor.com
  • Direct: 281-213-6235
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Residential, Single Family Homes

Lori Craft Broker Associate

Photo of Lori Craft
  • TX License #: 611405
  • lori@soldbythecraftteam.com
  • Direct: 2816309935
Professional Designations
ABR, CNE, REALTOR, SFR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, Foreclosure, Land, New Homes, Ranches, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Jennifer Dwight Agent

Photo of Jennifer Dwight
  • TX License #: 691251
  • TX License #: TX
  • jennifer@dwightproperties.com
  • Direct: 281-779-6334
Professional Designations
ABR, REALTOR
Expertise Types
Auction, New Homes, Real Estate Auctions, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes

Tammy Fowler Agent

Photo of Tammy Fowler
  • TX License #: 560196
  • fowlertammy1993@gmail.com
  • Direct: 832-720-8600
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Land, New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Julie French Agent

Photo of Julie French
  • TX License #: 715949
  • juliehamilton001@gmail.com
  • Direct: 281.213.6269
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, New Homes, Residential, Residential Investment, Second Homes, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Victor Fricke Agent

Photo of Victor Fricke
  • TX License #: 674610
  • victor.fricke@yahoo.com
  • Direct: 281-746-3265
Professional Designations
REALTOR

Terri Garza Agent

Photo of Terri Garza
  • TX License #: 579748
  • terri@terrigarza.com
  • Direct: (281) 213-6282
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes